9/12/2009

13 09 2009

Good grief, only 3 weeks until my birthday. I’ll be 34. :-O

Sad thing is that it’s becoming less and less likely that my boyfriend, Eric, is gonna be back here for it. He’s been in Rhode Island since June. I’m trying to be patient. He went back there because his dad had surgery and he wanted to be with his family. But it’s wearing on me. I’ve been with this guy for 9 months now, but 3 of that has been spent 1500 miles apart.

It’s pitiful how badly I’m pining for him. It’s honestly like a part of me is gone with him. Which is illogical. I am not one of those women whose lives center on a guy. But here I am, ostensibly getting on with the business of my life, but a voice inside of head is wailing “I MIIIISSSSSS HIIIIIIIMMMMMM!!!!!! OMGWTF I DON’T KNOW HOW MUCH LONGER I CAN GO ON LIKE THIS WAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!”

Seriously, what have I gotten myself into? Once again I’m in love and I’m not sure I like it.

In other news, I had a good job interview yesterday. Macy’s. Ladies shoes. *fingers crossed*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

