It would behoove me to develop a sense of consistency

12 03 2011

I really need to do a better job at this blogging thing. I was really much more prolific on my old Xanga.

Suffice it to say, a lot has changed. I’m pretty sure my whole readership knows that Kenny and I have been married since the end of December. It’s going well.

We moved to Stevensville, MI last week. It’s so different from Oklahoma City that I couldn’t begin to describe it.
At least we finally have a car. We’re living in Kenny’s grandma’s basement.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

